Inkubus Sukkubus – Barrow Wake

Tales of Witchcraft and Wonder, volume 1

~ Gloucestershire Horror Folk ~


This album contains tracks from previous albums, different versions of previously released material and new material.

Track listing:

1 The Enchanted Realm

2 Woman to Hare (daemon romantica mix)

3 Lost to the Sea

4 Lily Bolane

5 Hopkins Man

6 Forest Hill

7 Corn King (Wicca Man mix)

8 Barrow Wake

9 The Witch of Berkeley (daemon romantica mix)

10 Death and the Virgin

11 The Rape of Maude Bowen

12 Dark Mother (spook mix)

13 The Campden Wonder

Please select Postal Region
Would you like this album signed?
Name of person to be signed to